TWICE have revealed the tracklist for their 4th mini album ‘Signal’ on May 2. The mini album will have 6 tracks, including the title track “Signal” written and produced by J.Y. Park. HA:TFELT (Yeeun) and TWICE members Jihyo and Chaeyoung, also contributed to the lyrics for the album.

Pre-orders for the album began today, before the release on May 15.