Highlight have won their 7th music show trophy for “Plz Don’t Be Sad” on tonight’s episode of KBS Music Bank (April 7). Congrats to Highlight!

Here are the performances:

TEEN TOP – Call Me + Love Is

CNBLUE – Between Us

HIGHLIGHT – Plz Don’t Be Sad

Girl’s Day – I’ll be yours

Lovelyz – WoW!

Oh My Girl – Perfect Day + Coloring Book

MONSTA X – Beautiful

GOT7 – Never Ever

J-Min – Alive

Brave Girls – Rollin’

IMFACT – Tension Up

DAY6 – I’m Serious

Hong Dae Kwang – Fall In Love


Gugudan – A girl like me

MVP – Take It

Dreamcatcher – Good night