The tracklist for TWICE’s special album ‘TWICEcoaster: Lane 2’ has been revealed on February 12. The album will include two new tracks, including the title track “Knock Knock”, while a remix version of “TT” and instrumentals for the group’s first three title tracks will be exclusive to the physical album.

Pre-orders for the album begin tomorrow, before the release on February 20.