Dynamic Duo and EXO Chen’s collab track “Nosedive” have topped the chart on today’s episode of SBS Inkigayo (February 5). Congrats to Chen and Dynamic Duo!

Here are the performances:

AKMU – Last Goodbye

Seohyun – Don’t Say No

AOA – Excuse Me

Red Velvet – Rookie

Huh Gak – Miss you

MASC – Tina

BP RANIA – Start a fire

MC Special Stage