Here’s our recap of today’s episode of MBC’s ‘Show! Music Core’ (February 11).

Performances from this episode:

NIEL – Love Affair

Hello Venus – Mysterious

CROSS GENE – Black or White

Bonus Baby – Urikiri

Cosmic Girls – I Wish

SONAMOO – I Think I Love U

NCT DREAM – My First and Last

APRIL – April Story

SF9 – Roar

Hong Jin Young – Loves Me, Loves Me Not

MASC – Tina

Huh Gak – Miss You

BEATWIN – Don’t Leave

I – I wish