BIGBANG have won the #1 trophy on tonight’s episode of Mnet’s ‘M! Countdown’ (January 5) with their track “FXXK IT”.

Congrats to BIGBANG!

Here are the performances from the episode:


AOA – Excuse Me + Bing Bing

Uhm Jung Hwa – Watch Me Move + Dreamer

NCT 127 – Limitless

BP RANIA – Start a fire

Cosmic Girls – I Wish + Say Yes

VROMANCE – I’m fine

BCHS (DIA) – You’re the moon and earth