The 2016 KBS Gayo Daechukje was held on December 29 at the KBS Hall in Yeouido, Seoul. The annual event was hosted by Park Bo Gum and AOA’s Seolhyun.

Here are the performances from the event:

Opening Stage – One Candle (g.o.d)

SEVENTEEN – Pretty U + Boom Boom

MONSTA X – Fighter + All In

Girls’ Present Special Stage (G-Friend’s Glass Bead, I.O.I’s PICK ME, TWICE’s Like Ooh-Aah, Red Velvet’s Dumb Dumb)

GFRIEND, I.O.I, TWICE, Red Velvet – Into the New World (Girls’ Generation)

Taemin – One by One + Press Your Number

GOT7 – Hard Carry

Onew + Jung Yonghwa – Exhausted

EXO’s Chen + Hwang Chi Yeol – Never Ending Story

MAMAMOO – You’re the Best + Decalcomanie

VIXX – Fantasy + The Closer

Red Velvet’s Seulgi, G-Friend’s SinB, TWICE’s Momo, I.O.I’s Yoojung & Chungha – Be Mine (Infinite) + GOT7’s BamBam, BTOB’s Minhyuk, BAP’s Youngjae, Monsta X’s Minhyuk – Bad Girl Good Girl (Miss A)


CNBLUE – You’re So Fine

VIXX’s Ken (+ his mother) – Mother (Insooni) + TWICE’s Nayeon (+ her mother) – Only Missing You (Na Young Shim)

Red Velvet – Russian Roulette + Have Yourself a Merry Little christmas (Wendy)

EXO-CBX – Hey Mama

I.O.I – Whatta Man + Very Very Very

BTS – Idea of Classroom (Seo Taiji and the Boys) + B.A.P – Warrior’s Descendant (H.O.T) + SEVENTEEN – Wild Eyes (Shinhwa)

EXID – BRAND NEW (Shinhwa)

Shinhwa – Perfect Man

NCT Dream – Chewing Gum

Cosmic Girls (WJSN) – Secret

ASTRO – Confession

LABOUM – Winter Story

Oh My Girl – A-ing

UP10TION – White Night

NCT Dream, Cosmic Girls, ASTRO, LABOUM, Oh My Girl, UP10TION – Baby (Justin Bieber)

G-Friend – Rough + Navillera

Han Dong Geun – Making a New End for this Story

BTS’ Jimin – LIE

SHINee’s Taemin – Love me Long

AOA – Good Luck

BTOB – I’ll be Your Man

BTS Jungkook, GOT7 Yugyeom/BamBam, SEVENTEEN Dokyeom/Minkyu/The8, TWICE Jihyo, I.O.I Chaeyeon, G-Friend Yuju/Eunha – A Flying Butterfly

Apink’s Eunji – Hopefully Sky


Davichi – This Love

Hwang Chi Yeol – Because I Miss You


Taeyeon – Rain

Uhm Jung Hwa – Watch Me Move + Dreamer + Stage w/ Hwasa & MONSTA X

BTS – Blood Sweat Tears + Fire

TWICE – Intro + Cheer Up + TT

EXO – Intro + Monster

SHINee – Intro + 1 of 1 + Tell Me What To Do

SHINee’s Jonghyun + Jeon In Kwon – Don’t Worry