The SBS Awards Festival (SAF) 2016 Gayo Daejun is being held tonight at the Coex D Hall in Seoul. The year-end special will feature performances from some of the most popular artists of 2016, with no awards being presented.

Here are the performances from the show:

(Will be updated throughout the night)

9:00pm | PART ONE has commenced..

Taemin – Drip Drop

NCT – Chewing Gum + The 7th Sense + Firetruck

BLACKPINK – Whistle + Playing With Fire


LOVELYZ – Destiny

SEVENTEEN – Medley (Into The New World + U-Go-Girl + I’m Your Girl + Boom Boom

Sunny Girls (Inkigayo project group)- TAXI

Ultra Dance Festival (Girl Groups: MOMOLAND, Gugudan, Cosmic Girls, DIA, CLC, LABOUM + Boy Groups: PENTAGON, SF9, KNK, ASTRO, Snuper, HALO)

Acoustic Stage (Produced by 10cm ft. EXO’s Chanyeol, BLACKPINK’s Rose and TWICE’s Jihyo)

GOT7 – Fly + Hard Carry

VIXX – The Closer

BTOB – I’ll be your man

MAMAMOO – You’re the Best + Decalcomanie

Ailee – If You

HyunA – How’s this? (remix)

Special Stage – Yang See Eun + Baek Ah Yeon + Lee Hi + Seung Hwan

Hip-Hop Stage – Okasian + BewhY + CL + G-Dragon

10:45pm | PART ONE has now finished..Stay tuned for our live blog of Part Two

11:03pm | PART TWO has begun!

Ballad Stage – Eunji (Hopefully Sky) + Sejeong (Flower Road) + Kyuhyun (Blah Blah) + Kyuhyun/Sungjae (You Touched My Heart) + Eddy Kim/Sejeong/Eunji (Exhausted + Uphill Road)

TWICE – TT + Cheer Up

G-Friend – Navillera + Rough

Red Velvet – One of these nights + Russian Roulette


AOA – Good Luck

Apink – Only One + Cause You’re My Star

Um Jung Hwa – Watch Me Move + Dreamer + Rose of Betrayal & Disco (w/ T.O.P)

Sechskies – Chivalry + Couple

Dance Stage (Prod. by Park Jin Young)

GOT7 (It’s Raining), SEVENTEEN (Friday Night), SEVENTEEN x GOT7 (Don’t Leave Me), G-Friend (Bad Girl Good Girl), TWICE (24 Hours), G-Friend x TWICE (Tell Me), All (Who’s Your Mama?)

Taeyeon – 11:11

CNBLUE – You’re So Fine

SISTAR – I Like That


BTS – Blood, Sweat & Tears + Fire

EXO – Kai solo dance + Monster + Baekhyun solo + One and only (Kai & Sehun)

SHINee – Prism + Tell Me What To Do

Progressive Stage – NCT (Black on Black + Wolf and Sheep) + EXO x Kim Jung (MAMA)

BIGBANG – Last Dance + FXXK IT + Bang Bang Bang