The first lineup of artists performing at this year’s ‘KBS Gayo Festival’ has been revealed! The current lineup includes: Taeyeon, SHINee, INFINITE, CNBLUE, Jung Eunji, EXO, B.A.P, BTOB, VIXX, EXID, AOA, BTS, Han Dong Geun, GOT7, Red Velvet, MAMAMOO, MONSTA X, SEVENTEEN, G-Friend, TWICE and I.O.I.

The event will be held on December 29, and will be shown on KBS2 at 8:30pm (KST).