SMTOWN has revealed that EXO and Yoo Jae Suk’s ‘Infinite Challenge’ collaboration single “Dancing King” will be released as the next track from SM’s ‘STATION’ project.

The single will be released on September 17 at 8pm (KST) following the broadcast of the ‘Infinite Challenge’ episode. All profits from this release will be donated to charity.