EXO have won their 1st music show trophy for “LOTTO” on tonight’s episode of Mnet’s ‘M! Countdown’ (August 25). Congrats to EXO!

Here are the performances:

Triple T (Hyoyeon, Jo Kwon & Min) – Born To Be Wild

SPICA – Secret Time

VIXX – Fantasy

NCT Dream – Chewing Gum

9MUSES A – Lip 2 Lip

UP10TION – Tonight

LABOUM – Shooting Love

BOYS 24 – Rising Star