MONSTA X’s Hyungwon and Oh My Girl’s YooA joined Saeron and Minjae to host today’s episode of MBC’s ‘Show! Music Core’ (August 6).

Here are the performances from the episode:

G-Friend – Navillera

F.T. ISLAND – Take Me Now

Taemin – Goodbye

HyunA – How’s this? + Freaky

MONSTA X – Stuck

Eric Nam – Can’t Help Myself

Oh My Girl – Listen To My Word (A-ing)

BADA – Summer Time

UP10TION – Tonight

9MUSES A – Lip 2 Lip

SONAMOO – Like U Too Much

ASTRO – Breathless

Snuper – You=Heaven

NCT 127 – Fire Truck

DaHee – Confusion

Z:ON – Between an awkward

JOY – Dreams Come True