Girls’ Generation’s Hyoyeon, 2AM’s Jo Kwon and miss A’s Min have shared the MV teaser for their collaboration track “Born To Be Wild” ft. J.Y. Park on August 24. “Born To Be Wild” is the next track to be released as part of SM’s ‘STATION’ project, and is a collaboration between SM and JYP Entertainment.

The full MV will be released on August 26.