G-Friend have won their first trophy for “Navillera” on tonight’s episode of SBS MTV’s ‘THE SHOW’ (July 19).

Congrats to G-Friend!

Here are the performances:

Heechul & Jungmo – Ulsanbawi

Wonder Girls – Why So Lonely

STELLAR – Crying

G-Friend – Navillera

MADTOWN – Emptiness

SONAMOO – I Like U Too Much

DIA – On The Road (Special Ed.)

Gugudan – Wonderland

BEATWIN – Your Girl


Snuper – You=Heaven

ASTRO – Breathless