F.T. ISLAND have won their 1st music show trophy for “Take Me Now” on tonight’s episode of SBS MTV’s ‘THE SHOW’ (July 26). Congrats to F.T. ISLAND!

Here are the performances:

FT ISLAND – Take Me Now

G-Friend – Navillera

GILGUN – Not A Chance

Brave Girls – High Heels

Fei – Fantasy


Eric Nam – Can’t Help Myself

SONAMOO – I Like U Too Much

Zhoumi – What’s Your Number

Melody Day – Color