SMTOWN have revealed the next SM STATION track to be a collaboration with ‘Coca-Cola’, and will be recorded by NCT 127. NCT 127 will release the Korean version of Coca-Cola’s current promotional track “Taste The Feeling” on July 29.

The Korean version by NCT 127 will be used in future product promotions by the beverage company.