Girls’ Generation’s Teayeon has shared the track list for her 2nd mini album ‘Why’ on June 23. The mini album will include 7 tracks and features other artists including Dean and Hyoyeon. The MV teaser for “Starlight” ft. Dean will be revealed night at midnight (24th).

‘Why’ will be released on June 28.


No more articles