Saeron and Minjae returned to host today’s episode of MBC’s ‘Show! Music Core’ (June 11). Here’s our recap..


EXO – Lucky One + Monster


TWICE – I’m Gonna Be a Star

Other performances: (will be added when available)

Jinwoon – Will

Baek Ah Yeon – So So

Luna – Free Somebody

U-KISS – Stalker

Lovelyz – Destiny

FIESTAR – Apple Pie

SS301 – AH-HA

CLC – No oh oh

KNK – Back Again

M.A.P6 – Swagger Time

HEYNE – Love Cells

Shin Ji-hoon – Jungle Gym

Mocha – For You

Full show: