AOA have won their first trophy for “Good Luck” on tonight’s episode of SBS MTV’s ‘THE SHOW’ (May 24). Congrats to AOA!

Here are the performances:

AOA – Good Luck


Heyne – Love Cells

Seo Ye Ahn – Chocolate Kiss

Boys Republic – Get Down

B.I.G – Aphrodite

LABOUM – Journey To Atlantis

M.A.P6 – Swagger Time

Road Boys – Shake It Shake It

Big Brain – Love, Love. – Disrespectful Breakup

Jeon Youngdo – Say I Love You

Dana – Touch You