Neo Culture Technology unit ‘NCT U’ have revealed the MV teaser for their single “Without You” on April 8. Three members of NCT U feature in this single, Jaehyun, Doyoung and Taeil.

NCT U, which represents all units of NCT, is the 1st unit and will drop 2 new singles, The 7th Sense (Sung by TAEYONG, MARK, JAEHYUN, DOYOUNG, TEN) and WITHOUT YOU (Sung by JAEHYUN, DOYOUNG, TAEIL) on April 9th and 10th