CNBLUE’s “You’re So Fine” has been named the number 1 song on tonight’s episode of KBS Music Bank (April 15).

Congrats to CNBLUE!

Here are the performances: (from KBS’ Official Youtube)

Gummy – You Are My Everything

CNBLUE – You’re So Fine

BTOB – Remember That

GOT7 – Home Run

Block B – A Few Years Later

NCT U – The 7th Sense + Without You

Oh My Girl – Liar Liar