10cm’s “What The Spring?” has won the #1 trophy on today’s episode of SBS Inkigayo (April 17).

Congrats to 10cm!

Here are the performances:

BTOB – Remember That

GOT7 – Home Run

Block B – A Few Years Later + Toy

NCT U – The 7th Sense + Without You

LABOUM – Journey To Atlantis

Jun Hyo Sung – Find Me

Oh My Girl – Liar Liar

UP10TION – Attention

Cosmic Girls – Mo mo Mo