Saeron and Minjae returned once again to host today’s episode of MBC’s ‘Show! Music Core’ (April 9). Here’s our recap..


CNBLUE – Young Forever + You’re So Fine

GOT7 – Fly

Jun Hyo Sung – Find Me

BTOB – Remember That

MAMAMOO – You’re The Best

Oh My Girl – Liar Liar

Hyomin – Sketch

Eric Nam – Good For You

Cosmic Girls – Mo Mo Mo

Hong Jin Young – Thumb Up

ASTRO – Hide and Seek

Boys Republic – Get Down

KNK – Knock

2STAR – Friendly

A.cian – Touch

LABOUM – Journey To Atlantis