Here’s our recap of today’s episode of MBC’s ‘Show! Music Core’ (April 23).


CNBLUE – You’re So Fine

Jun Hyo Sung – Find Me

Jung Eunji – Hopefully Sky

GOT7 – Home Run

Yesung – Here I Am

UP10TION – Attention

Block B – Toy

VIXX – Dynamite

Boys Republic – Get Down

Berry Good – Angel

NCT U – The 7th Sense

U Sung Eun – Jealous

A.CIAN – Touch

Park Bo Ram – Dynamic Love

Defconn – No More Pain

Oh My Girl – Liar Liar

BTOB – Remember That